Team

Debbi Adelakun

Debbi Adelakun

debbi.adelakun@nih.gov

Purple

Stan Ahalt

Stan Ahalt

ahalt@renci.org

Gamma, Green

Russ Altman

Russ Altman

russ.altman@stanford.edu

Infrared

Sarav Arunachalam

Sarav Arunachalam

sarav@email.unc.edu

Green

Christopher Austin

Christopher Austin

austinc@mail.nih.gov

Purple

Jim Balhoff

Jim Balhoff

balhoff@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Tyler Beck

Tyler Beck

tyler.beck@nih.gov

Purple

Chris Bizon

Chris Bizon

bizon@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Kyle Brimacombe

Kyle Brimacombe

kyle.brimacombe@nih.gov

Purple

Matthew Brush

Matthew Brush

brushm@ohsu.edu

Orange

Richard Bruskiewich

Richard Bruskiewich

richard@starinformatics.com

Orange, Gamma

 

Noël Burtt

Noël Burtt

burtt@broadinstitute.org

Ultraviolet

William Byrd

William Byrd

webyrd@gmail.com

Alpha

 

James Champion

James Champion

champioj@email.unc.edu

Green

Christopher Chute

Christopher Chute

chute@jhu.edu

Orange

Paul Clemons

Paul Clemons

pclemons@broadinstitute.org

Ultra Violet

Christine Colvis

Christine Colvis

christine.colvis@nih.gov

Purple

Tom Conlin

Tom Conlin

tomc@tislab.org

Orange

Steve Cox

Steve Cox

scox@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Colin Curtis

Colin Curtis

ckcurtis@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Tanner Zhang

Tanner Zhang

xzhan161@jhmi.edu

Orange

Vlado Dancik

Vlado Dancik

vdancik@broadinstitute.org

Gray, Ultra Violet

 

Eric Deutsch

Eric Deutsch

edeutsch@systemsbiology.org

X-Ray

 

Grayson Donley

Grayson Donley

grayson.donley@nih.gov

Purple

Jennifer Dougherty

Jennifer Dougherty

jdougherty@systemsbiology.org

Blue

 

John C. Earls

John C. Earls

john.c.earls@gmail.com

Blue

 

James Eddy

James Eddy

james.eddy@sagebionetworks.org

Orange

Vincent Emonet

Vincent Emonet

vincent.emonet@gmail.com

Red

Karamarie Fecho

Karamarie Fecho

kfecho@copperlineprofessionalsolutions.com

Green, Gamma

 

Jason Flannick

Jason Flannick

flannick@broadinstitute.org

Ultra Violet

 

Samson Fong

Samson Fong

shfong@ucsd.edu

Blue

 

Tricia Francis

Tricia Francis

pfranci4@jhu.edu

Orange

 

Margaret Gan Guo

Margaret Gan Guo

mguo123@stanford.edu

Infrared

Aaron Gary

Aaron Gary

agary@ucsd.edu

Blue

 

Kenneth Gersing

Kenneth Gersing

kenneth.gersing@nih.gov

Purple

Gustavo Glusman

Gustavo Glusman

gustavo@systemsbiology.org

Blue, X-Ray

 

Karl Gustafson

Karl Gustafson

kgustafs@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Melissa Haendel

Melissa Haendel

haendel@ohsu.edu

Orange

 

Jenn Hadlock

Jenn Hadlock

jhadlock@systemsbiology.org

Blue

Adel Hanna

Adel Hanna

ahanna@email.unc.edu

Green, Alpha

Lance Hannestad

Lance Hannestad

lancehannestad@gmail.com

Orange

 

Nomi Harris

Nomi Harris

nlharris@lbl.gov

Orange

Pedro Hernandez Serrano

Pedro Hernandez Serrano

p.hernandezserrano@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Red

Maureen Hoatlin

Maureen Hoatlin

hoatlinm@ohsu.edu

Orange

 

Andrew Hoffman

Andrew Hoffman

schrewbz@uw.edu

X-ray

Sui Huang

Sui Huang

Sui.Huang@systemsbiology.org

Blue

 

Kenneth Huellas-Bruskiewicz

Kenneth Huellas-Bruskiewicz

kenneth.bruskiewicz@gmail.com

Orange

 

Trey Ideker

Trey Ideker

tideker@ucsd.edu

Blue

Marcin Joachimiak

Marcin Joachimiak

mjoachimiak@lbl.gov

Orange

 

Theo Knijnenburg

Theo Knijnenburg

Theo.Knijnenburg@systemsbiology.org

Blue

David Koslicki

David Koslicki

david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu

X-Ray

 

Ashok Krishnamurthy

Ashok Krishnamurthy

ashok@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Adam Lavertu

Adam Lavertu

alavertu@stanford.edu

Infrared

 

Jewel Lee

Jewel Lee

jlee@systemsbiology.org

Blue

Dan Lin

Dan Lin

lintzu@oregonstate.edu

Orange

Sudeep Mandal

Sudeep Mandal

sudeep@covar.com

Gamma

Jordan Matelsky

Jordan Matelsky

jordan.matelsky@jhuapl.edu

Orange

Jason McClelland

Jason McClelland

mcclellj@oregonstate.edu

X-ray

Janice McKoy

Janice McKoy

janice_mckoy@med.unc.edu

Green

Julie McMurry

Julie McMurry

mcmurry.julie@gmail.com

Orange

 

Luis Mendoza

Luis Mendoza

lmendoza@systemsbiology.org

X-ray

Asia Mieczkowska

Asia Mieczkowska

asia@renci.org

Green

Matthew Might

Matthew Might

might@uab.edu

Alpha

 

Kenny Morton

Kenny Morton

kenny@covar.com

Gamma

 

Chris Mungall

Chris Mungall

cjmungall@lbl.gov

Orange

 

Trung Nguyen

Trung Nguyen

nguyenda@mail.nih.gov

Purple

Keiichiro Ono

Keiichiro Ono

kono@ucsd.edu

Blue

Casey Overby Taylor

Casey Overby Taylor

overby@jhu.edu

Orange

Dave Peden

Dave Peden

david_peden@med.unc.edu

Green, Gamma

Tyler Peryea

Tyler Peryea

tyler.peryea@nih.gov

Purple

 

Emily Pfaff

Emily Pfaff

epfaff@email.unc.edu

Green, Gamma

Tim Putman

Tim Putman

tim@tislab.org

Orange

Deqing Qu

Deqing Qu

qud@oregonstate.edu

X-ray

Stephen Ramsey

Stephen Ramsey

stephen.ramsey@oregonstate.edu

X-Ray

 

Vida Ravanmehr

Vida Ravanmehr

vida.ravanmehr@jax.org

Orange, Green

Stefano Rensi

Stefano Rensi

srensi@stanford.edu

Infrared

Jared Roach

Jared Roach

jedroach@uw.edu

X-Ray

Peter Robinson

Peter Robinson

peter.robinson@jax.org

Orange

 

Ken D. Roe

Ken D. Roe

roe@cs.jhu.edu

Orange

 

Greg Rosenblatt

Greg Rosenblatt

greg.weiqi@gmail.com

Alpha

 

Kent Shefchek

Kent Shefchek

shefchek@ohsu.edu

Orange, Gamma

Harold Solbrig

Harold Solbrig

solbrig@jhu.edu

Green, Orange, Ultraviolet

Noel Southall

Noel Southall

southalln@mail.nih.gov

Purple

Sarah Stemann

Sarah Stemann

sarah.stemann@nih.gov

Purple

Gregg Stupp

Gregg Stupp

gstupp@scripps.edu

Orange, X-ray

Andrew Su

Andrew Su

asu@scripps.edu

Orange, Alpha

 

Casey Ta

Casey Ta

ct2865@cumc.columbia.edu

Red

 

Nicholas Tatonetti

Nicholas Tatonetti

nick.tatonetti@columbia.edu

Red, Infrared

 

Anne Thessen

Anne Thessen

annethessen@gmail.com

Orange

Bryttany Todd

Bryttany Todd

btodd@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Alex Tropsha

Alex Tropsha

alex_tropsha@unc.edu

Green,Gamma

 

Miriam Udler

Miriam Udler

MUDLER@mgh.harvard.edu

Ultra Violet

 

Deepak Unni

Deepak Unni

deepak.unni3@lbl.gov

Orange

Alejandro Valencia

Alejandro Valencia

valencia@unc.edu

Green

Marcin von Grothuss

Marcin von Grothuss

mvg@broadinstitute.org

Ultra Violet

Max Wang

Max Wang

max@covar.com

Gamma