Purple Team

Debbi Adelakun

Debbi Adelakun

debbi.adelakun@nih.gov

Purple

Christopher Austin

Christopher Austin

austinc@mail.nih.gov

Purple

Tyler Beck

Tyler Beck

tyler.beck@nih.gov

Purple

Kyle Brimacombe

Kyle Brimacombe

kyle.brimacombe@nih.gov

Purple

Christine Colvis

Christine Colvis

christine.colvis@nih.gov

Purple

Grayson Donley

Grayson Donley

grayson.donley@nih.gov

Purple

Kenneth Gersing

Kenneth Gersing

kenneth.gersing@nih.gov

Purple

Trung Nguyen

Trung Nguyen

nguyenda@mail.nih.gov

Purple

Tyler Peryea

Tyler Peryea

tyler.peryea@nih.gov

Purple

 

Noel Southall

Noel Southall

southalln@mail.nih.gov

Purple

Sarah Stemann

Sarah Stemann

sarah.stemann@nih.gov

Purple

Mark Williams

Mark Williams

mark.williams5@nih.gov

Purple

Qian Zhu

Qian Zhu

qian.zhu@nih.gov

Purple