Green

Stan Ahalt

Stan Ahalt

ahalt@renci.org

Gamma, Green

Sarav Arunachalam

Sarav Arunachalam

sarav@email.unc.edu

Green

Jim Balhoff

Jim Balhoff

balhoff@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Chris Bizon

Chris Bizon

bizon@renci.org

Green, Gamma

James Champion

James Champion

champioj@email.unc.edu

Green

Steve Cox

Steve Cox

scox@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Colin Curtis

Colin Curtis

ckcurtis@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Karamarie Fecho

Karamarie Fecho

kfecho@copperlineprofessionalsolutions.com

Green, Gamma

 

Karl Gustafson

Karl Gustafson

kgustafs@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Adel Hanna

Adel Hanna

ahanna@email.unc.edu

Green, Alpha

Ashok Krishnamurthy

Ashok Krishnamurthy

ashok@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Janice McKoy

Janice McKoy

janice_mckoy@med.unc.edu

Green

Asia Mieczkowska

Asia Mieczkowska

asia@renci.org

Green

Dave Peden

Dave Peden

david_peden@med.unc.edu

Green, Gamma

Emily Pfaff

Emily Pfaff

epfaff@email.unc.edu

Green, Gamma

Vida Ravanmehr

Vida Ravanmehr

vida.ravanmehr@jax.org

Orange, Green

Harold Solbrig

Harold Solbrig

solbrig@jhu.edu

Green, Orange, Ultraviolet

Bryttany Todd

Bryttany Todd

btodd@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Alex Tropsha

Alex Tropsha

alex_tropsha@unc.edu

Green,Gamma

 

Alejandro Valencia

Alejandro Valencia

valencia@unc.edu

Green