Gamma

Stan Ahalt

Stan Ahalt

ahalt@renci.org

Gamma, Green

Jim Balhoff

Jim Balhoff

balhoff@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Chris Bizon

Chris Bizon

bizon@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Richard Bruskiewich

Richard Bruskiewich

richard@starinformatics.com

Orange, Gamma

 

Steve Cox

Steve Cox

scox@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Colin Curtis

Colin Curtis

ckcurtis@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Karamarie Fecho

Karamarie Fecho

kfecho@copperlineprofessionalsolutions.com

Green, Gamma

 

Karl Gustafson

Karl Gustafson

kgustafs@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Ashok Krishnamurthy

Ashok Krishnamurthy

ashok@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Sudeep Mandal

Sudeep Mandal

sudeep@covar.com

Gamma

Kenny Morton

Kenny Morton

kenny@covar.com

Gamma

 

Dave Peden

Dave Peden

david_peden@med.unc.edu

Green, Gamma

Emily Pfaff

Emily Pfaff

epfaff@email.unc.edu

Green, Gamma

Kent Shefchek

Kent Shefchek

shefchek@ohsu.edu

Orange, Gamma

Bryttany Todd

Bryttany Todd

btodd@renci.org

Green, Gamma

Alex Tropsha

Alex Tropsha

alex_tropsha@unc.edu

Green,Gamma

 

Max Wang

Max Wang

max@covar.com

Gamma

Patrick Wang

Patrick Wang

patrick@covar.com

Gamma

 

Weifan Zheng

Weifan Zheng

wzheng@nccu.edu

Gamma